• Image of Original release - CD

We found a few original copies of the very first Humans CD, handmade packaging, spray painted CD art....and unreleased songs.

Track listing:
1. Bike Home
2. Always Around
3. Witness
4. Dub Paris
5. Locker Room
6. Doin Things
7. Mon Tonton
8. Ulrich and the Wolf
9. West Endings
10. Avec Mes Mecs
11. Witness (autacoid remix)

Sold Out